Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Village of Navarre
The Friendly Home Town at the Bend of the River

Village Officials

       The elected and appointed officials who serve the Village of Navarre are a dedicated group who put serving the public above all else.  We are committed to providing exceptional citizen service at all times.  As a small town, Navarre officials offer the unique ability to provide their neighbors and friends with services, and to allow those residents to have the ability to voice their concerns as they encounter members of Council and the Mayor during their daily life.   Residents are urged to attend Council Meetings or to phone or e-mail their Village government represenatives.  Each is in office solely to serve you.



Mayor Robert L. Benson

Clerk-Treasurer Anne Johnson


Council Member Randy Hattery


Council Member Pat Winkhart


Council Member Robin Keith


Council Member Don Berkey


Council Member Derek Netzly


Council Member Daniel Rouse 


Village Administrator Zachary Wisselgren
Office Phone: 330-309-5447
FAX: 330-879-3011


Zoning Inspector Raymond Gallaher